Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marana Marketplace

5 rating

Great and friendly service. Wasn't busy at the time of my visit so I was able to get in quickly and I highly recommend the VIP service.

5 rating

Great customer service, made me feel welcome, and made feel better getting my haircut at this location

5 rating

Great place to get my haircut. Bryanna is attentive, professional and friendly.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Vicki M. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Great and friendly service. Wasn't busy at the time of my visit so I was able to get in quickly and"

5
Matthew I. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Great customer service, made me feel welcome, and made feel better getting my haircut at this locat"

5
Frank G. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Great place to get my haircut. Bryanna is attentive, professional and friendly."

1
Cadon S. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Came in 20 min before closing just to get a trim and the employee saw me and rolled her eyes but sh"

4
SWeeT_CaSSiCaKeS | April 1, 2021 Google

" Took my hubby to get his hair cut here. Nice service, there was not a long wait. Hair cut was great"

1
M A. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Worst neck trim I had in Tucson."

5
Michael F. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Awesome service..great haircut"

5
dean b. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, easy to reserve time online."

5
Nicholas D. | February 5, 2021 Google

" I'm from out of town and had Jean cut hair and trim my beard. She did a GREAT job and I'm very happ"

5
Robert G. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Fantastic experience ? great atmosphere and friendly stylist.."