Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marana Marketplace

5 rating

Very nice pompadour for my son

5 rating

Personal touch, profesoral stylists. I don't think I've ever had a complaint.

5 rating

Such great people and always a great cut. Jessica is my go-to stylist and she's fantastic. Don't let her get away!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Margaret Z. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Very nice pompadour for my son"

5
Adan A. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Personal touch, profesoral stylists. I don't think I've ever had a complaint."

5
Stephen Z. | July 19, 2019 Facebook

"Such great people and always a great cut. Jessica is my go-to stylist and she's fantastic. Don't let"

5
Jimmy V. | July 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Yy3sfrerISs2RqvPvl7AWQ?hrid=0wsa5RHECi4Adi2qB-GDqQ"

5
Jimmy V. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut! I love how you can check in for a haircut on their app. Misty is the best"

5
Matt B. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Yy3sfrerISs2RqvPvl7AWQ?hrid=l4zTyllN3njsbA2S5_VAbg"

5
Scott R. | July 9, 2019 Google

"I took my two sons in for haircuts yesterday. I showed Jessica a photo of what my youngest wanted an"

5
Ace P. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Fantastic service and haircut. Lilie Medina and Misty both excellent. Something they do here that I "

1
Claire A. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Bryanna has the worst customer service. She is rude and acts as if she would rather be anywhere else"

5
Jeff W. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Jessica was fantastic. Great hair cut, attention to detail, asked what I wanted, used the notes to g"