Third Party Reviews

5
Dirk Newman | November 23, 2018 |

"Jordan and the rest of the girls are fabulous! This will probably be our go to sports clips from now on."

1
Joshua Formo | November 05, 2018 |

"Subpar haircuts here. Haven't been happy any of the 3 times I've visited. Wanted to give an honest review so you can rely on this one. One thing you should be wary of is that staff never sticks around. That means either the management of this store is bad or the company as a whole is bad. I'll visit a different location to see which one it is."

4
Nathaniel P. | October 26, 2018 |

"Not sure what happened to the other reviewers here, but I had a good experience here and may go back. The lady that did my hair was awesome and friendly! I'd definitely request Jourdan Neiss next time, she did a good job.. Keep it up!"

1
Mike F. | October 16, 2018 |

"My son and I just got the worse haircuts ever. All they did was talk instead of pay attention to what they're doing. It looks as though mine was never cut and my sons is so short now he is pissed and almost bald. This was by far the worst experience I've had getting our hair cut and in NO WAY was it worth $40.00!!!! We will NEVER have those two girls touch our hair again!!!!"

1
nathan leigh | September 09, 2018 |

"Its amazing they started hiring blind people to cut hair"

1
Byung K. | August 09, 2018 |

"Explained to the hair stylist what I wanted and got a hair cut totally different, Furthure more the hair cut is not even, one side is much longer then the other and other side looks really choppy. I am going back to see if they can fix it."

5
Danny Poreda | August 06, 2018 |

"I went in yesterday for a haircut, and let me tell you... Joey P was AMAZING! I got the free upgrade to the MVP, which was a great touch. He did a fantastic job on my head. This has to be on of the best haircuts I've ever gotten. If you need a great cut and even better service, Joey P is your guy!"

5
Leonard Nahrgang | August 06, 2018 |

"Joey P did a good job, nice and tight.I'll be back"

5
Eric Hartung | August 06, 2018 |

"Joey the barber gave me an amazing haircut both times I've been there and I'm defiantly gonna see him again for another one when I need another haircut. I even got the MVP treatment and I can tell he cares about his work. I'm very picky about my hair and he surpassed all my expectations. He gets 5 stars!!"

5
Mark Wilson | July 21, 2018 |

"Marissa is awesome!!!"